Climate Solutions Annual Reception

Climate Solutions 21st Annual Reception

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Heritage Room at Capitol Lake
604 Water St SW
98501 Olympia , WA
United States
(360) 352-8663

Please join us along with the following Co-hosts:

William Bridges, Wendy Brown & George Wilhere, Tumwater City Councilmember Leatta Dahlhoff, Holly Davies, Representative Beth Doglio, Christine Garst, Olympia City Councilmember Clark Gilman, Linda Glasier, Angelika Hagen-Breaux, Paul Horton, Senator Sam Hunt, Paul Knox, Blake Lindskog, John MacLean, Teresa Myers, Olympia City Councilmember Lisa Parshley, Lacey Deputy Mayor Cynthia Pratt, Sandra Romero, Rhys Roth, Olympia Mayor Cheryl Selby, Ted Sturdevant, Stacey Waterman Hoey & Rich Hoey, Ted Whitesell, Alex Young, Port Commissioner EJ Zita


We're excited to announce that Climate Solutions' 21st Annual Reception with guest speaker WA Representative Debra Lekanoff will be held on Thursday, April 18 in Olympia at the Heritage Room on Capitol Lake from 5pm to 8pm. We are thrilled to present the Sam Garst Climate Champion Award at the event as well.

RSVP here