Climate Solutions 20th Annual Reception & 20th Anniversary Celebration

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
The Heritage Room
604 Water St SW
98501 Olympia , WA
United States
(360) 352-8663

Please join Climate Solutions staff along with the following cohosts:

Alex Asbury & Jacques Michel, Wendy Brown & George Wilhere, Peggy Bruton & David Edwards, Tumwater City Councilmember Leatta Dahlhoff, Representative Beth Doglio & Eddy Cates, Karen Fraser, Linda Glasier & Luis Bernal, Vlad Gutman-Britten, Stew Henderson & Kathy Cox, Rich Hoey & Stacey Waterman Hoey, Paul Horton, Paul Knox, Kimberly Larson, John MacLean, Tom McDonald, Teresa Myers, Miguel Perez-Gibson, Jen Quan, Rhys Roth, Beth Sutch, Ted Whitesell, Alex Young, Olympia Port Commissioner EJ Zita

We're excited to announce that Climate Solutions' 20th Annual Reception & 20th Anniversary Celebration will be held on Thursday, April 19 in Olympia at the Heritage Room on Capitol Lake from 5pm to 8pm. We are thrilled to present the Sam Garst Climate Champion Award to Climate Solutions' co-founders Paul Horton and Rhys Roth. This is a very special event - come join us in celebrating our 20th Anniversary.  This year's event will be a great opportunity to connect with those who have been instrumental in shaping Climate Solutions and building clean energy solutions to the climate crisis. Join us for great food, friends, and help support the critical work of Climate Solutions in Washington and the Northwest.  Your support is needed now more than ever. 

Mingling time begins at 5:00, with food and drinks. Presentations begin around 6:00pm, followed by additional conversation!

If you are planning to attend, please RSVP here.


Climate Friend Sponsors:

Alex Young sponsor logo


Heritage Bank sponsor logo

Climate Supporter Sponsors:

McSwain sponsor logo
EEFC sponsor logo


Olympia Federal Savings sponsor logo